• 季丰沙龙

    香港中环荷李活道10号 大馆营房大楼地下03-G07
  • 关于季丰沙龙

    关于季丰沙龙

     

    「季丰沙龙」是季丰轩旗下全新艺术文化平台,于2022年4月成立。

     

    「季丰沙龙」位于香港大馆营房大楼地下03-G07,毗连检阅广场,与季丰轩于大馆之现有画廊空间遥相对望。由国际知名设计师卢志荣先生、梁志天设计集团有限公司及关永权灯光设计有限公司所组成的顶尖设计团队策划,精心营造1,500平方英尺的幽致空间,为艺术爱好者提供独特的观展体验。

     

    「沙龙」(“Salon”,意大利文为 “Salone”)自古指学术、文艺界有识之士的聚会,由赏贤惜才的主人家召集,与会者汇集资讯、交流己见,互相学习,互相启发。上承这个曾经燃点无数文哲思潮的传统,「季丰沙龙」定位为一个雅聚平台,专供严谨之艺文展览、学术研讨、文教活动所用,涵盖绘画、雕塑及多媒介艺术,汇聚各艺文文化界别的本地精英与国际大师,推广多元艺术文化。

     

    此外,「季丰沙龙」将致力与本地和海外艺术家、画廊、学者、学术机构、公私营机构、艺术基金会及企业合作,促使所举办的活动更具文化影响力和社会意义。

     

    「季丰沙龙」的开幕是画廊的另一里程碑,画廊将继续立足本地,面向国际,以精心策划的艺术展览和学术活动,为文化推广不懈努力。

     


     

    季丰沙龙

    香港中环荷李活道10号 大馆营房大楼地下03-G07

    星期一至六 | 上午十时至下午七时 (敬请预约)

    (852) 2577 7709

    salone@kwaifunghin.com

  • 现正展出:惊鸿远客 — 卢志荣雕塑作品展

    现正展出:惊鸿远客 — 卢志荣雕塑作品展

• Kwai Fung Salone

    Shop 03-G07, G/F, Barrack Block, Tai Kwun 10 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong
  • About Kwai Fung Salone

    About Kwai Fung Salone

     

    Kwai Fung Salone is a new platform for art and cultural events established by Kwai Fung Hin Art Gallery in April 2022.

     

    Located in Tai Kwun at Shop 03-G07, G/F, Barrack Block, opposite the existing Gallery space facing the Parade Ground, the Salone will be housed in a 1,500 square-foot space designed by a team of top talents, consisting of internationally renowned architect designer Chi Wing Lo, Steve Leung Design Group and Tino Kwan Lighting Consultants.

     

    Historically a “salon” (in Italian "salone") was a hosted gathering of intellectual, artistic and literary circles, where attendees would amuse, inspire and learn from each other through the exchange of ideas and information.

     

    Paying homage to this European tradition and the “age of conversation” which sparked many literary and philosophical movements, Kwai Fung Salone is an elegant chamber that houses sophisticated art and cultural exhibitions, and hosts ancillary intellectual exchanges, educational events and activities. These exhibitions and events promote a wide range of art and culture, championing both local talents and international masters across different artistic, literary and cultural disciplines.

     

    Kwai Fung Salone also organises collaborations, joint ventures and partnerships with local and overseas artists, galleries, literati, academics, public and private institutions, art foundations and corporations to enrich its cultural and social impact.

     

    The inauguration of Kwai Fung Salone marks a milestone in the Gallery's continuous efforts to promote the arts and culture in Hong Kong and beyond, both in form and in substance.

     


     

    Kwai Fung Salone
    Shop 03-G07, G/F, Barrack Block, Tai Kwun
    10 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong
    Monday to Saturday | 10am - 7pm (By appointment only)
    (852) 2577 7709
    salone@kwaifunghin.com

  • On view: ANGELS FROM INFINITY - Sculptures by Chi Wing Lo

    On view: ANGELS FROM INFINITY - Sculptures by Chi Wing Lo